Great Kei Local Municipality

NOTICE: CUSTOMER STATEMENTS

2019/07/05

NOTICE

Dear Valued Customers,

We would like to inform you that the Great Kei Municipality is having a Backlog on issuing of Customer Statements due to the MSCOA Transformation prompting the changing of Financial Systems  .The Customer Statements issued are as at April 2019 and is in the process finalising the May and June 2019 issuing of Customer statements. All customers with updated email addresses are issued their Customer Statements via email and all accounts with updated Postal Addresses will receive statements via Post Office.

All payments made by Customers via EFT to the Great Kei Municipal Bank Account are recorded in the Customer statements on the applicable months of when the payment was made by the Customer. For further information please see the below contacts

Accounts/

Statement Enquiries.

Ms Lutho Jack Accounts.Enquiry@greatkeilm.gov.za  
Valuation of properties,

Rates Figures and Rates Clearances.

Ms Phumla Ndolose

 

pndolose@greatkeilm.gov.za  
Debt Collections and Payment Arrangements Ms Vathiswa Mnyengeza vmnyengeza@greatkeilm.gov.za  
Indigent Applications

and Enquiries

 

 

Ms Xoliswa Makeleni xmakeleni@greatkeilm.gov.za  
Revenue Management Manager

 

Ms Fanelwa Fikeni ffikeni@greatkeilm.gov.za

 

076 765 1442
Chief Financial Officer

 

Ms Nomaphelo Sana

 

nsana@greatkeilm.gov.za

 

071 306 7450

 

 

Regards

MR. L.N. MAMBILA

MUNICIPAL MANAGER

Vision

To achieve a peaceful and sustainable environment, where all communities enjoy an improved quality of life.

Mission

Provide affordable services, democratic governance and employment through infrastructural development, thriving agriculture, commerce, SMME’S and tourism activities

Read more »

Upcoming Events

  • NELSON MANDELA DAY

    In commemorating the life of Nelson Mandela MAYOR NGENISILE TEKILE Hereby invites you to the following events on Thursday 18 July 2019 09:00 – Painting of Qumrha Town Hall 11:00 – Tainton Road Handover 12:00 – Mzwini Community Hall Handover mandela FINAL GREEN (1)

    Read more »

Follow Us